Ansprechpartner für Spezialtaschen

Das Team Spezialtaschen freut sich auf Sie!

Annette Pink
Annette Pink Vertriebsleiterin Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-87
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.pink@bagshalfar.com
VertriebAnnette Pink
Jana Rickert
Jana Rickert Projekt-Teamleiterin Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-33
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.rickert@bagshalfar.com
VertriebJana Rickert
Vesna Liegmann
Vesna Liegmann Auftragsmanagement Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-18
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
v.liegmann@bagshalfar.com
VertriebVesna Liegmann
Bianca Böke
Bianca Böke Projektbetreuerin Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-13
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
b.boeke@bagshalfar.com
VertriebBianca Böke
Gerrit Barthelmeus
Gerrit Barthelmeus Projektbetreuer Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-31
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
g.barthelmeus@bagshalfar.com
VertriebGerrit Barthelmeus
Jean-Marc Lienau
Jean-Marc Lienau Projektbetreuer Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-42
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
j.lienau@bagshalfar.com
VertriebJean-Marc Lienau
Annett Mudrick
Annett Mudrick Projektbetreuerin Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-717
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
a.mudrick@bagshalfar.com
VertriebAnnett Mudrick
Max Möhring
Max Möhring Projektbetreuer Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-37
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
m.moehring@bagshalfar.com
VertriebMax Möhring
Luisa Deppe
Luisa Deppe Projektbetreuerin Tel. +49 (0) 521 98244-54
Fax +49 (0) 521 98244-91
l.deppe@bagshalfar.com
VertriebLuisa Deppe
Schnellkontakt

Folge
uns!

HALFAR® Blog Facebook Google+ Twitter XING LinkedIn kununu Instagram YouTube